Website Manager

Board of Directors

Board Meetings

All Twin Town Youth Baseball meetings are generally held on the second Thursday of the month at The Lakeview Inn and are open to the general public. 

To get into contact with any Twin Town board member, please send an email to: [email protected] 

   2021-2022 Board of Directors

       Board Position

Michelle Impellizzeri President
Matt Duff     1st Vice President
Gina O'Sullivan                                              2nd Vice President
Ben VonEitzen Secretary
John Mazzariello       Treasurer
Jim Gordon                                                            League Information Director
AJ Simiele               Player Agent
VACANT                       Umpire in Chief
Jenn Serian     Concession Director (Williams)
Micheline Geise                                                Concession Director (Poestenkill)
VACANT Senior Level Director
Vince Colarossi       Majors Director
Brian Gross       Minors Level Director
Darryl Borton                         Farm Level Director
Brittney Smania   Tball/Rookie Level Director
Nedra Apple               Events Coordinator/Scheduler
Megan Bates FundraisingCoordinator
Kyle Belokopitsky         Equipment Director
Joe Ahearn         Safety Director
Kevin Washock       Complex Director (Williams/W2)
Bob Schuman         Field Director (W5) 60/90 Field
Bill Ristau                                                              Field Director (W3/W4)
Mark Smith                                                            Field Director (W1)
Doug Belokopitsky                                          Complex Director (Poestenkill/P1)
VACANT                          Field Director (P2)
VACANT                         Field Director (P3/P4)


Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2022 Twin Town Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login